SPHL NETWORK

Schedule

2017-18 Regular Season Home Dates

Day Date Time
Friday October 20, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Saturday October 21, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Friday November 3, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 14, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Saturday November 18, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Friday December 1, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Saturday December 2, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Friday December 8, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 12, 2017 10:30 a.m.
Saturday December 23, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Friday December 29, 2017 7:00 p.m.
Friday January 5, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Saturday January 6, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Friday January 12, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 16, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Friday January 26, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 6, 2018 10:30 a.m.
Saturday February 10, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 13, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Friday February 23, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Saturday February 24, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Friday March 2, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Friday March 9, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Saturday March 10, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Friday March 30, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Saturday March 31, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Friday April 6, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Saturday April 7, 2018 7:00 p.m.
 

All Times Central • Subject to Change

Next Game

 

Mark your 📆. #RiverKings

A post shared by RiverKings Hockey (@riverkings) on

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
MRK RiverKings 0 0 0 0 0
BIR Birmingham 0 0 0 0 0
EVV Evansville 0 0 0 0 0
FAY Fayetteville 0 0 0 0 0
HUN Huntsville 0 0 0 0 0
KNX Knoxville 0 0 0 0 0
MAC Macon 0 0 0 0 0
PEN Pensacola 0 0 0 0 0
PEO Peoria 0 0 0 0 0
RKE Roanoke 0 0 0 0 0
 
Full Standings