SPHL NETWORK

Post-Game Skate

Skate on Planters Bank Ice after the game!

The RiverKings offer the chance to skate on Planters Bank Ice at Landers Center immediately following select home games. Skating costs $5, and skate rental is an additional $2. See the schedule below for postgame skate dates.

CLICK HERE to download the PDF waiver for post-game skate! Bring it to the game or send to Bradley Field (bradley@riverkings.com or fax: 662-342-1156) before you arrive at the game.

2017-18 Post-Game Skate Schedule

Date Promotion Availability
Fri, October 20 Opening Night Passed
Sat, October 21 Superhero Night Passed
Sat, November 18 Military Night Passed
Sat, December 2 Sci-Fi Night Passed
Fri, December 8 Mississippi Bicentennial Passed
Sat, December 23 Holiday Luau / Kids' Club Passed
Fri, December 29 60s Night Passed
Fri, January 5 -- YES
Sat, January 6 Kids' Club YES
Fri, January 12 Canada Night YES
Sat, January 26 Wiener Dog Race YES
Sat, February 10 TBA / Kids' Club YES
Sat, February 24 Stick It To Cancer YES
Sat, March 10 St. Patrick's YES
Fri, March 30 TBA YES
Sat, March 31 TBA / Kids' Club YES
Fri, April 6 TBA YES
Sat, April 7 Season Finale YES

* Dates & availability are subject to change *

 

For more info, contact Bradley Field at bradley@riverkings.com or by calling 662-342-1755.

Next Game

RiverKings vs. Rail Yard Dawgs
Fri, Feb. 23 - 7:00 PM
Fresh Friday
Presented by Valpak
TicketsListenWatch
Planters Bank Ice @ Landers Center

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
PEO Peoria 40 27 10 3 57
PEN Pensacola 37 24 9 4 52
MAC Macon 39 23 11 5 51
HUN Huntsville 41 23 13 5 51
KNX Knoxville 40 22 14 4 48
EVV Evansville 42 19 17 6 44
MRK RiverKings 39 19 18 2 40
RKE Roanoke 40 18 19 3 39
BIR Birmingham 41 15 21 5 35
FAY Fayetteville 41 10 25 6 26
 
Full Standings

Updated: February 18, 2017