SPHL NETWORK

Post-Game Skate

Skate on Planters Bank Ice after the game!

The RiverKings offer the chance to skate on Planters Bank Ice at Landers Center immediately following select home games. Skating costs $5, and skate rental is an additional $2. See the schedule below for postgame skate dates.

CLICK HERE to download the PDF waiver for post-game skate! Bring it to the game or send to Bradley Field (bradley@riverkings.com or fax: 662-342-1156) before you arrive at the game.

2017-18 Post-Game Skate Schedule

Date Promotion Availability
Fri, October 20 Opening Night Passed
Sat, October 21 Superhero Night Passed
Sat, November 18 Military Night Passed
Sat, December 2 Sci-Fi Night YES
Fri, December 8 Mississippi Bicentennial YES
Sat, December 23 Holiday Luau / Kids' Club YES
Fri, December 29 60s Night YES
Fri, January 5 TBA YES
Sat, January 6 TBA / Kids' Club YES
Fri, January 12 TBA YES
Sat, January 26 TBA Jersey Auction YES
Sat, February 10 TBA / Kids' Club YES
Sat, February 24 Stick It To Cancer YES
Sat, March 10 St. Patrick's YES
Fri, March 30 TBA YES
Sat, March 31 TBA / Kids' Club YES
Fri, April 6 Season Finale I YES
Sat, April 7 Season Finale II YES

* Dates & availability are subject to change *

 

For more info, contact Bradley Field at bradley@riverkings.com or by calling 662-253-0166.

Next Game

Fri, Dec. 15 @ Birmingham - 7:35 PM

ListenWatch

RiverKings vs. Ice Flyers
Sat, Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Holiday Luau • Kids' Club Event

TicketsListenWatch

Planters Bank Ice @ Landers Center

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
PEN Pensacola 16 12 4 0 24
PEO Peoria 16 11 4 1 23
HUN Huntsville 15 9 4 2 20
MRK RiverKings 16 10 6 0 20
EVV Evansville 16 9 5 2 20
MAC Macon 16 7 5 4 18
KNX Knoxville 15 7 7 1 15
FAY Fayetteville 18 5 9 4 14
RKE Roanoke 15 5 8 2 12
BIR Birmingham 13 3 9 1 7
 
Full Standings

Updated: December 12, 2017