SPHL NETWORK

News

RiverKings Announce Coach's Show Schedule for 2016-17

SOUTHAVEN, Miss. – The Mississippi RiverKings, the Mid-South's longest continually operating professional sports franchise, have announced the dates for the Coach's Show this season at Maria's Cantina. Maria's is Mexican food with a twist, with some of the best tacos, fajitas and chimichangas around, but it's not just about Mexican food at Maria's. With incredible wings, burgers and so much more Maria's has something for everyone.

The show will be available for live listening on riverkings.com.

The Coach's Show will be hosted at Maria's Cantina on the following dates:

2016-17 Coach's Show Schedule

Date Time (CT)
Tue, Nov. 1 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 8 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec. 6 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 3 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar. 7 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar. 21 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr. 4 7:00 p.m.

 

The RiverKings return to the Landers Center on Friday, November 4 to take on the Macon Mayhem at 7:30 p.m. For more information, call the RiverKings at 662-342-1755 or visit riverkings.com.

About the Mississippi RiverKings
The RiverKings are supported by our community partners, season ticket holders, fans, and grants from Maddox Foundation, an independent private foundation based in Hernando, Miss. To find out more about the RiverKings, call 662.342.1755 or visit www.riverkings.com.

Posted by Mississippi RiverKings at 9:20 AM

Comments

No Comments yet!

Leave A Comment

Please answer the simple math question below to submit the form.
1 + 2 =

Next Game

RiverKings vs. Ice Bears

Friday, October 20 - 7:00 PM
Landers Center

Friends & Family Packs

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
MRK RiverKings 0 0 0 0 0
BIR Birmingham 0 0 0 0 0
EVV Evansville 0 0 0 0 0
FAY Fayetteville 0 0 0 0 0
HUN Huntsville 0 0 0 0 0
KNX Knoxville 0 0 0 0 0
MAC Macon 0 0 0 0 0
PEN Pensacola 0 0 0 0 0
PEO Peoria 0 0 0 0 0
RKE Roanoke 0 0 0 0 0
 
Full Standings