SPHL NETWORK

Half-Season Tickets

Save your 13-Game Ticket Plan + get great perks:

  • Up to 25% savings off walk-up ticket prices
  • Redeem unused tickets for any game through the RiverKings Office
  • 2 “Bring-A-Buddy” passes
  • Access to discount single-game tickets for friends & family
  • Free tickets for the preseason home exhibition
  • 10% off at The Locker Room merchandise store
  • Discount parking pass – $30, account paid-in-full by June 1
  • Free Face Off Field Trip tickets

Half-Season Ticket Plan:

  • Fri, Oct. 20
  • Fri, Nov. 3
  • Sat, Nov. 18
  • Fri, Dec. 8
  • Fri, Dec. 29
  • Sat, Jan. 6
  • Fri, Jan. 26
  • Sat, Feb. 10
  • Sat, Feb. 24
  • Fri, Mar. 2
  • Sat, Mar. 10
  • Sat, Mar. 31
  • Sat, Apr. 7
 

Refer a friend to save up to 10% on your Half-Season Ticket!

 
WALK-UP HALF-SEASON TICKET JR. SEASON
Seating Level Per Game Per Game Total Price 12 & Under
Club $27 $22 $286 $150
Gold $21 $16 $208 $125
Silver $19 $15 $195 $100
Corners $15 $11 $143 $75
  Limited Availability at ALL Seating Levels  
Suite (12) $288 $264 $3,432 --
Suite (14) $336 $308 $4,004 --
Suite (20) $480 $440 $5,720 --
 

Fill out the form below to be contacted by a RiverKings representative!

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Please answer the simple math question below to submit the form.
2 + 2 =

Next Game

RiverKings vs. Ice Bears

Friday, October 20 - 7:00 PM
Landers Center

Friends & Family Packs

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
MRK RiverKings 0 0 0 0 0
BIR Birmingham 0 0 0 0 0
EVV Evansville 0 0 0 0 0
FAY Fayetteville 0 0 0 0 0
HUN Huntsville 0 0 0 0 0
KNX Knoxville 0 0 0 0 0
MAC Macon 0 0 0 0 0
PEN Pensacola 0 0 0 0 0
PEO Peoria 0 0 0 0 0
RKE Roanoke 0 0 0 0 0
 
Full Standings