SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Business Operations

Robin Hurdle President  
David Schmoll General Manager david@riverkings.com
Mandy Barefoot-McCulloch Group Sales / Ticketing mandy@riverkings.com
Kari Biggs Season Ticket Sales kari@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Andrew Kiepe Outside Sales andrew@riverkings.com
Amber Nelson Office Manager / Merchandise amber@riverkings.com
Austin Pilkinton Outside Sales austin@riverkings.com
Zachary Robinson Group Sales / Community Development zachary@riverkings.com

 

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

 

Office Interns

Nasharra Askew Game Operations Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Video Intern  
Chris LoBosco Jr. Broadcaster/Sales Intern media@riverkings.com
Daniel Nordwall Media Relations Intern community1@riverkings.com

Next Game

RiverKings vs. Cottonmouths

Tuesday, March 28 - 7:30 PM
Landers Center - Southaven, MS

Ticketmaster Game Notes

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
x MAC Macon 50 33 11 6 72
x FAY Fayetteville 50 34 14 2 70
x HUN Huntsville 52 32 15 5 69
x PEO Peoria 51 28 12 11 67
x MRK RiverKings 51 28 20 3 59
x KNX Knoxville 51 26 18 7 59
x PEN Pensacola 51 24 19 8 56
COL Columbus 50 20 26 4 44
RKE Roanoke 51 16 27 8 40
EVV Evansville 51 13 29 9 35
 
Full Standings

Updated: March 26, 2017

x - Clinched Playoff Berth