SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Business Operations

Robin Hurdle President  
David Schmoll General Manager david@riverkings.com
Mandy Barefoot-McCulloch Group Sales / Ticketing mandy@riverkings.com
Kari Biggs Season Ticket Sales kari@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Andrew Kiepe Outside Sales andrew@riverkings.com
Amber Nelson Office Manager / Merchandise amber@riverkings.com
Austin Pilkinton Outside Sales austin@riverkings.com
Zachary Robinson Group Sales / Community Development zachary@riverkings.com

 

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

 

Office Interns

Nasharra Askew Game Operations Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Video Intern  
Chris LoBosco Jr. Broadcaster/Sales Intern media@riverkings.com
Daniel Nordwall Media Relations Intern community1@riverkings.com

Next Game

Coach's Show @ Maria's Cantina

Tuesday, February 21 - 7:00 PM


RiverKings vs. Rail Yard Dawgs

Friday, February 24 - 7:30 PM
Faith & Family Night
Landers Center - Southaven, MS

Ticketmaster Game Notes

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
MAC Macon 38 25 8 5 55
HUN Huntsville 39 26 10 3 55
FAY Fayetteville 38 24 13 1 49
MRK RiverKings 41 23 16 2 48
PEO Peoria 38 19 10 9 47
KNX Knoxville 39 21 14 4 46
PEN Pensacola 39 18 15 6 42
RKE Roanoke 39 13 20 6 32
COL Columbus 38 14 21 3 31
EVV Evansville 39 11 24 4 26
 
Full Standings

Updated: February 20, 2017